menu

Building a Document AI Pipeline with Google Cloud

Go to Lab

38 Reviews

avatar image

Anh L. · Reviewed 1 day ago

avatar image

Jaru N. · Reviewed 6 days ago

avatar image

Manuel R. · Reviewed 8 days ago

avatar image

Anh L. · Reviewed 10 days ago

avatar image

Omar L. · Reviewed 11 days ago

avatar image

The graphical text editor was not working, loading in a infinite loop and causing me a lot of problèm

Maxime M. · Reviewed 11 days ago

avatar image

Ravi E. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Rui C. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

The step to get the token ID is presented later on than it is introduced, and I found this somewhat confusing. Besides that, the lab is well explained and easy to follow.

Isabella K. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

I could not finish it because BigQuery would not find my tables "in the US location" even if my project was created in the US region

Jose E. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Luis M. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Getting the TOKEN is a little bit confusing. I think that you should warn the reader, while explaining the token thing, that there are further instructions ahead in the document to get the token. Otherwise one thinks that you have to "read" the URL from the screenshot.

Óscar G. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Juan D. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Some steps were confusing

Celia R. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Joel P. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Pablo J. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Adrián G. · Reviewed 12 days ago

avatar image

Tracey L. · Reviewed 13 days ago

avatar image

Anh L. · Reviewed 16 days ago

avatar image

fail...

Shiu F. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

avatar image

Michael B. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

avatar image

Olivia H. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

avatar image

I would have liked to know how to train a model for 'entity extraction', instead of how to use it. Giving two stars for demo, which wasn't working following blog https://cloud.google.com/blog/products/ai-machine-learning/building-a-document-understanding-pipeline-with-google-cloud

Ashish S. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

avatar image

lord s. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

avatar image

After the initial checkpoint, and on token generation, the instruction wasn't clear and support couldn't resolve on time... I don't think this is very helpful for people who want to really learn Document AI.

Saravanakumar S. · Reviewed about 1 month ago