menu

Programming Amazon SQS and Amazon SNS with .NET

Go to Lab

259 Reviews

F5b54adc857e473c0fcf802a53f71cf7

Alberto D. · Reviewed 8 days ago

E9e68d3d4964bf076aff6cae1b9fd28e

Jorge G. · Reviewed 8 days ago

38c8fe46be1c3b5aee4cf6e304393794

Angel L. · Reviewed 8 days ago

A13e873c8f191f286972334f5d026c5c

Christian S. · Reviewed 26 days ago

Efcaa84305a0dfe3c804d95f3e845012

Not enough explanation, too much copy/pasting.

Miguel M. · Reviewed 28 days ago

038b1ff005342056c74cc4270dbd278e

Matej T. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

725ddc6153f7a0c63660868d6b60952d

Shawn K. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

8dc254e268faf0efac1471828926673e

Dear QwikLabs Team, Many Thanks for the Lab about AWS SQS and SNS with .NET Kind Regards Binayaka Mishra

Binayaka M. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

1db951af5898f2fc22eafe866dc329f4

Nate B. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Be584b1606f83af3af3eda9840d12e76

There wasn't a lot of thinking. it was a copy paste exercise, that relied on me being able to read. The functionality of the AWS toolkit was cool to see, but I don't feel like I learned more then how to set up an IDE

Ken E. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

3f6d774049ecb3714a8f0161caccf17a

Keith L. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

9aa2809e9f9ea164c8bfa9ecf77158a4

good instructions

Matt S. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

66a0da4264ace390e3619af2e21ce965

Very cool how the lab gave me experience with Visual Studio as well.

Brent R. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

C7ce5f8e052cdd2bef6bb5d0e46d090d

It was cool to see the capability of visual studio when managing AWS, however the copy pasting was a bit tedious, and wasn't sure why I was doing it necessarily.

Ryan P. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

1d2a87f5e6a357f4cfbfe28673c56d2e

Yinlin C. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

63f284df4078397d802b2099b7acec40

Kyle N. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

4f72896df655a518240d4ec8041ea10a

mikhail p. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

28379edd7324854b6caeb0fab9588063

Chin Yong L. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

92ce878b71bb0822cb9cf12e648a80ab

Olivier L. · Reviewed 2 months ago

5ea59c8ca45451f9e87bca1644218553

Makoto O. · Reviewed 2 months ago

E84785ba54c6a5e548c59900648d097e

A little outdated and very little explained about the code, but it was an okay lab. Better than most of the others. VS 2015 is no longer available, and you need to install the plug-in for 2017 CE.

Jonathan h. · Reviewed 3 months ago

9abb0d6bc0010299064bab049fcebace

anuj t. · Reviewed 3 months ago

D7376e2270bc13c0e6a7709151743e31

AWS_CSA10 A. · Reviewed 3 months ago

43ab22b5c390c819800868c6c89c698f

It is so painful to operate in RDP, and the visual studio would not auto fix the error...have to give up before I wasting more time here

Lin Y. · Reviewed 3 months ago

C527421deb77c9434a87152b1bbee02c

Abhilash R. · Reviewed 3 months ago